Johannes Höglmeier

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-0
E-mail: j.hoeglmeier@hp-t.de

Tanja Krach

Team Leader Internal Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-68
E-mail: t.krach@hp-t.de

Daniel Däubler

Team Leader Logistics
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-67
E-mail: d.daeubler@hp-t.de

Özlem Aydogan

Labor
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-13
E-mail: o.aydogan@hp-t.de

Michael Fuchs

Team Leader Production
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-38 E-mail: m.fuchs@hp-t.de   

Ellen Riess

Working student
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-65
E-mail: e.riess@hp-t.de

Cedric Bonn

Apprentice
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-0
E-mail: c.bonn@hp-t.de  

Christopher Schmal

Head of R & D, QMR
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-12
E-mail: c.schmal@hp-t.de

Maximilian Höglmeier

Head of Controlling
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-0
E-mail: controlling@hp-t.de

Harald Höglmeier

Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0)9147 / 94 10-0
E-mail: info@hp-t.de

General inquiries to: info@hp-t.de 

Applications to: expansion@hp-t.de 

Applications for apprenticeships/ dual studies to:
ausbildung@hp-t.de 

Invoices to:
rechnung@hp-t.de 

Kontakt Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?